Leden bondsraad

SNOOKER

Sander Tierolf
s.tierolf69@gmail.com

John van Gorp (lid FAC)
johnvangorp@plusconsultants.nl

DRIEBANDEN

Wim van den Berg (lid FAC)
wim1.berg@kpnmail.nl

Esmé Willems
esmewillems@gmail.com

POOL

Joris van Amersvoort
audiojoris@gmail.com

Ernest Schraven
ernest.schraven@gmail.com

Jok Tang (Reserve)
jok.tang@gmail.com

CARAMBOLE

Henk Vos
Tel: 06-22552993
E-mail: henkvos19@kpnmail.nl

Piet van de Ree
E-mail: p.ree12@upcmail.nl

Henk Vegter
h.j.vegter@gmail.com

Jaap Labrujere
E-mail: labru68@outlook.com

Ad van Mol (lid FAC)
Tel: 06-13817000
E-mail: voorzitter@knbb-kempenland.nl

Gerrit Luiten
gluiten@planet.nl

Hans de Ridder (reserve)
Hansder@planet.nl

Volg ons online