Leden bondsraad

SNOOKER

Manon Melief
mmelief@xs4all.nl
06-29003386

Sander Tierolf
s.tierolf69@gmail.com
033-4554813

DRIEBANDEN

Piet Lamberiks (tevens lid van de FAC)
p.p.lamberiks@gmail.com
046-45 25 699 / 06-54 61 86 28

Kees Wijnbeek
keeswijnbeek@ziggo.nl

Hans Snellen (reserve)
hans@snellen.nl
06-20210801

POOL

Kynthia Orfanidis
kynthiaorfanidis@hotmail.com
06-19208847

Etienne Verheem

CARAMBOLE

Piet Verhaar
pietvangerte@hotmail.com
06-23357419

Bart Schoneveld
schapen@dds.nl
06-10172910

Henk Vos
hcvos12@kpnmail.nl
06-22552993

Ad Koolen
adkoolen44@gmail.com
06-11025872

Hans Berkhout
ha.berkhout@quicknet.nl
06-22401609

Wim Roseboom
Mobiel: 06-33824936
E-mail: wroseboo@kabelfoon.nl

Piet van de Ree (reserve)
p.ree12@upcmail.nl

Volg ons online