Leden bondsraad

SNOOKER

Manon Melief
mmelief@xs4all.nl
06-29003386

Sander Tierolf
s.tierolf69@gmail.com
033-4554813
 

John van Gorp (reserve en lid FAC)
johnvangorp@plusconsultants.nl

DRIEBANDEN

Wim van den Berg (reserve)
wim1.berg@kpnmail.nl

Esmé Willems
esmewillems@gmail.com

POOL

Etienne Verheem (lid FAC)
etienne.verheem@gmail.com

Ernest Schraven
ernest.schraven@gmail.com

Govert-Jan Vos (Reserve)
gewoon.vos@gmail.com

CARAMBOLE

Henk Vos
henkvos19@kpnmail.nl
06-22552993

Ad Koolen
adkoolen44@gmail.com
06-11025872

Wim Roseboom
Mobiel: 06-33824936
E-mail: wroseboo@kabelfoon.nl

Piet van de Ree
p.ree12@upcmail.nl

Jaap Labrujere
labru68@outlook.com

Henk Vegter
h.j.vegter@gmail.com

Ad van Mol (Reserve)
advanmol@hetnet.nl

Volg ons online